MEET THE TEAM

Scan Home Employee Carl Propes
Carl Propes
Company Owner and Founder
33 Years
Manages all aspects of the company; in the office nearly every day; loves bringing quality contemporary furnishings to Alaska
carl@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Doug Wright
Doug Wright
Service Manager
19 Years
Performs all aspects of warehouse and delivery work; magician of services and furniture repairs.
dwright@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Voni
Voni
Order and Office Assistant
15 years (part-time) Years
Keeps us in stock on our best sellers; Spots sales trends; Review and analyzes vendor performance. Masquerades as a singer-songwriter by night.
voni@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Rey Hidalgo
Rey Hidalgo
Warehouseman
14 Years
Knows where everything is in the warehouse; In charge of unloading, racking stock, packing ship-outs, and picking inventory for delivery
rey@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Jackie Morin
Jackie Morin
Manager, Scan Home
12 Years
Supervises personnel at Scan Home; sets store goals; buying; transfers; store display; customer satisfaction
jackie@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Richard Lyall
Richard Lyall
Warehouse Manager
4 Years
Supervises personnel at the warehouse, deliveries, transfers and customer service
richard@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Sam Croker
Sam Croker
Delivery Team
1 Years
Makes sure that all deliveries and transfers are performed without a hitch and with white glove service
sam@scanhome.com
Scan Home Employee Jim Hall
Jim Hall
Delivery Team
.5 Years
Delivery Team lead.
jim@scanhome.com